Plantilla

 

Asesor económico:

Miquel Salvà Garví
msalva@ces.caib.es
971 17 71 96

 

Asesor jurídico:

Juan Francisco Servera Villena
jfservera@ces.caib.es
971 17 76 14

Jefa de estudios:

Anna Grau Casajust
agrau@ces.caib.es
971 17 76 01 ext. 67027

 

Jefe de sección de UGE (Unidad de Gestión Económica):

Salvador Clari Enguix  
sclari@ces.caib.es
971 17 76 01 ext. 67585

Documentalista:

Lourdes Calero Martínez 
mlcalero@ces.caib.es
971 17 76 30

 

Jefa de Negociado I:

M. Immaculada Alcover Moreno  
mialcover@ces.caib.es
971 17 76 18

 

Secretario Personal:

Javier Olivares Castillo
jolivares@ces.caib.es
971 17 71 99
971 17 76 01 ext 67031

¡Actos a destacar!

Acceso directe

¡Documentación relevante!

¡Acceso directo!